Microsoft Surface Pro

Upgrade to the ultimate laptop

 

UNCOMPROMISING MOBILITY

Make, study, work and play wherever you like. Surface Pro is lighter than ever and offers you total mobile productivity, with a battery life for the entire day (2) and a softer, very easy to transport design with rounded edges.

EXCEPTIONAL POWER AND PERFORMANCES

Surface Pro delivers even more speed and performances thanks to a powerful Intel Core processor on which complete desktop apps can be used with ease, plus a 50% longer battery life than Surface Pro 4 and 2.5 times more performances than Surface Pro 3. Bring your ideas to life in brilliant colours on the PixelSense screen with high resolution that you can operate with your finger.

THE BEST OF MICROSOFT AT YOUR FINGERTIPS

Surface Pro works perfectly with the Surface-pen1 and Office (1), and with the complete Windows experience, including tools for making 3D objects. Enjoy signing in with Windows Hello, fast, protected and pass-word-free.

ADD YOUR OWN STYLE

With Azure ExpressRoute, you can make private connections between Windows Azure datacenters and infrastructure at your location or in a Personalise your Surface Pro and show yourself with state-of-the-art creative tools with a wide selection of rich colours (3) including the new Surface Arc Mouse(1), Surface Pro Signature Type Cover(1) and Surface Pen(1), with realtime writing and a new tilt for artistic shading and co-location environment.

Want to order?  Contacteer ons

Microsoft Surface Pro

Mise à jour pour l’ultime ordinateur portable

 

MOBILITÉ SANS COMPROMIS

Créez, étudiez, travaillez et jouez là où vous le souhaitez. Le Surface Pro est plus léger que jamais et vous offre une mobilité totale, une autonomie de batterie qui tient toute la journée (2) et un design ultraportable, plus doux et aux bords arrondis.

PUISSANCE ET PERFORMANCES EXTRAORDINAIRES

Outre son processeur Intel Core sur lequel des applications bureautiques entières peuvent aisément être utilisées, le Surface Pro propose encore plus de vitesse et encore plus de performances. Il dispose en plus d’une autonomie de batterie 50% plus importante que le Surface Pro 4 et des performances 2,5 fois plus importantes que le Surface Pro 3. Réalisez vos idées dans des couleurs sensationnelles sur l’écran PixelSense à haute résolution que vous pouvez actionner du doigt…

LE MEILLEUR DE MICROSOFT À PORTEE DE MAIN

Le Surface Pro fonctionne parfaitement avec le Surface-pen1 et Office (1) et avec toute l’expérience Windows, y compris les outils permettant de réaliser des objets en 3D. Connectez-vous rapidement, sûrement et sans mot de passe avec Windows Hello, et profitez…

METTEZ-Y VOTRE PROPRE TOUCHE

Avec Azure ExpressRoute vous pouvez effectuer des connexions particulières entre les centres de données Windows Azure et l’infrastructure sur votre site.
Personnalisez votre Surface Pro et vous vous ferez remarquer avec des programmes auxiliaires créatifs de la prochaine génération et une riche palette de couleurs (3), y compris la nouvelle souris Surface Arc Mouse (1), Surface Pro SIgnature Type Cover (1) et le Surface Pen (1), avec écriture en temps réel et une nouvelle inclinaison permettant un ombrage artistique et environnement de co-location.

Vous désirez commander ?  Envoyez-nous un e-mail