WANTED : Cloud Architect

Wanted : Cloud Architect

Who are we?
We are a small but dynamic team with expertise in the cloud, looking for driven and self-managing freelanc IT-ers.We describe ourselves as a kinetic organization that is always on the move, possesses a fast reactivity and negates trade-related hierarchical boundaries.Humor and self-relativization is of paramount importance, which explains our preference for people with a corner right away.
Who are we looking for? job content
As a cloud architech you stand autonomously for the design of target architectures and Roadmaps. you act as a medium between the customer on the one hand and the technical teams on the other. you will be responsible for the elaboration and monitoring of the architectural, functional and technical concepts and provide important input for the Transition & Transformation projects.
You are also ultimately responsible for the final delivery. you will therefore be able to hear firsthand whether your architecture also passes the operational test. You have experience with IT governance and are able to match it with the existing processes of clients. Of course, you also take into account the technical possibilities within the Azure Governanch.
Certificates or knowledge in domains such as EA, TOGAF, Archimate can be interesting for yourself. We are looking for people who can pass requirements and concepts in a concrete and self-standing result. If you have experience with working as a lead consultant, do not let it be mentioned after that.
Are you ready to take up the challenge? Then we are looking for you!

WANTED : Cloud Architect

Wanted : Cloud Architect

Qui sommes-nous?
Nous sommes une petite équipe dynamique avec une expertise dans le nuage, ce qui Zijm recherche freelanch motivé et autonome IT ers.We omschriven nous-mêmes comme une organisation cinétique est toujours en mouvement, une possession de reactivermogen rapide et tradeitionele limites hiérarchiques neggert.Humor et l’auto-relativisation est d’une importance primordiale, ce qui explique notre préférence pour les gens avec un coin tout de suite.
Qui cherchons-nous? contenu du travail
En tant qu’architecture de cloud, vous êtes autonome pour la conception d’architectures cibles et de Roadmaps. vous faites office de support entre le client d’une part et les équipes techniques d’autre part. vous avez répondu responsable de ceux d’émission et de surveiller l’architecture, fonctionnelle et concepts techmiesche belanggrijke et apporte sa contribution pour les projets de transition et transformateie.
Vous êtes également responsable de la livraison finale. Vous serez donc en mesure d’entendre de première main ou votre architecture aussi doorstaat.je opérationnels clés ont une expérience en matière de gouvernance informatique et sait comment les faire correspondre avec les processus existants des clients. Bien sûr, vous prenez également en compte les possibilités techniques au sein d’Azure Governanch.
Des certificats ou des connaissances dans des domaines tels que EA, TOGAF, Archimate peuvent être intéressants pour vous. Nous recherchons des personnes qui peuvent transmettre des exigences et des concepts dans un résultat concret et autonome. Si vous avez de l’expérience en tant que consultant principal, ne le laissez pas être mentionné après cela.
Êtes-vous prêt à relever le défi? alors nous vous cherchons!